Banner Image:   BannerMosaic2

Leadership Team

The church is led by our minister Rev Ann Chesworth together with a Church Secretary, Treasurer and deacons.  

Rev Ann Chesworth 

Kathy Lewis, our Church Secretary
Lindsay Lansdall, our Treasurer

Liz Getgood 
Sherry Humberstone
Kathy Lewis
Nigel Lister
Liz Turner

If you need to contact the Church please visit the Contact Us page.